Company Info

Calendar of Events

Events

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018  - Thursday, March 1, 2018

    Wells Fargo 21st Annual Real Estate Securities Conference

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018  9:30 AM ET

    Tanger Outlets at Citi 2018 Global Property CEO Conference

  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Friday, May 18, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018  - Thursday, June 7, 2018

    NAREIT REITweek: 2018 Investor Conference

  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, November 1, 2018

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Friday, November 2, 2018  8:30 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call